PREMIER LEAGUE DARTS ANNOUNCE 2021 TOUR

        
PREMIER LEAGUE DARTS ANNOUNCE 2021 TOUR

PREMIER LEAGUE DARTS
re-schedule 2020 dates to 2021

FlyDSA Arena Sheffield 15th April 2021

17th August 2020

Click here to view & download Darts images

The planned Unibet Premier League darts night at The FlyDSA Arena on Thursday October 15 2020 has been rescheduled, with the roadshow tournament now set to return to Sheffield on Thursday April 15 2021.

Due to the coronavirus pandemic and current restrictions, the annual visit of darts’ top stars – including 2020 World Champion Peter Wright and world number one Michael van Gerwen – to Sheffield earlier this year had been moved back to October.

However, the popular night at The FlyDSA Arena is amongst four dates which have now had to be replaced by a series of behind-closed-doors events in Milton Keynes from September 3-6.

The PDC have confirmed the dates for the 2021 Premier League season, which will see the visit to Sheffield take place on Thursday April 15 2021, as the 11th league night of the new season.

Ticket holders for the original 2020 Premier League night will have their tickets automatically transferred to the 2021 event.

Any fans wishing to receive a refund must apply to their point of purchase (the Box Office where they bought their tickets).

 

Tickets for the FlyDSA Arena Night 11 in Sheffield on Thursday April 15 2021 are now on sale, priced £30.08, £46.95 & £55.95 (including fees) and available online at www.flydsaarena.co.uk.

2021 Premier League Schedule

Night 1   Thursday February 4, Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Night 2   Thursday February 11, 3Arena, Dublin

Night 3   Thursday February 18, Utilita Arena, Newcastle

Night 4   Thursday February 25, Rotterdam Ahoy

Night 5   Thursday March 4, Westpoint Exeter

Night 6   Thursday March 11, The SSE Arena, Belfast

Night 7   Thursday March 18, Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham

Night 8   Thursday March 25, The Manchester Arena

Night 9   Thursday April 1, The Brighton Centre

Night 10  Thursday April 8, M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

Night 11  Thursday April 15, The FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield

Night 12  Thursday April 22, P&J Live, Aberdeen

Night 13  Thursday April 29, Utilita Arena, Birmingham

Night 14  Thursday May 6, The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Night 15  Thursday May 13, First Direct Arena, Leeds

Night 16  Thursday May 20, The O2, London

Play-Offs Thursday May 27, Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin

Locations

15th April 2021
Add To Calendar
Google Outlook iCal Yahoo

Fly DSA Arena, Broughton Lane, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S9 2DF
0114 2565656 Send email Visit website


Please check all of the event details with the venue before setting off