Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, Playhouse Whitley Bay

        
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, Playhouse Whitley Bay

Snow White and the Seven Dwarves, Whitley Bay Playhouse.

RESCHEDULED FROM CHRISTMAS 2021. ALL TICKETS REMAIN VALID FOR NEW 2021/22 DATES*

*3rd Jan 2022 has had to be cancelled with the option to repurchase for another show.

Mirror Mirror On the Wall, Whitley Bay’s Pantomime is the greatest of all! Join us next year for a fairy tale adventure when our highly-acclaimed pantomime returns with Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs.

Starring Linda Lusardi, one of Britain’s most famous models, as The Wicked Queen.

Mirror Mirror On the Wall, Whitley Bay’s Christmas Pantomime is the greatest of them all! Having missed out last Christmas due to lockdown restrictions, The Playhouse Whitley Bay welcomes you back for a fairy tale adventure when the highly-acclaimed Christmas pantomime returns with Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs.

Linda shot to fame in the early 80’s as one of Britain’s best loved models. Her career has spanned nearly 30 years and includes TV, film, and stage.

Also Joining Linda on stage will be her model daughter Lucy Kane who plays Snow White, a talented singer who blew judges away on The Voice in 2017. Playhouse legend Steve Walls returns as Muddles, providing silliness aplenty. What’s more, Daniel Mawston, the North East’s favourite Dame, is back as Patsy the Cook dishing up platefuls of comedy goodness. Will fair Snow White escape the clutches of the Wicked Queen with the help of the Magnificent Seven? Join us for the biggest panto of 2021 to find out. Expect spectacular scenery, a grand sing-a-long and enough buffoonery to last you a lifetime.

Friday 4th December 2021 - 1pm & 4.30pm

Saturday 5th December 2021 - 1pm & 4.30pm

Sunday 6th December 2021 No performances

Monday 7th December 2021 - 10am & 1.30pm

Tuesday 8th December 2021 - 10am & 1.30pm

Wednesday 9th December 2021 - 10am & 1.30pm

Thursday 10th December 2021 - 10am & 6pm

Friday 11th December 2021 - 1pm & 4.30pm

Saturday 12th December 2021 - 1pm & 4.30pm

Sunday 13th December 2021

Monday 14th December 2021 - 10am & 1.30pm

Tuesday 15th December 2021 - 10am & 1.30pm

Wednesday 16th December 2021 - 10am & 6pm

Thursday 17th December 2021 - 6pm

Friday 18th December 2021 - 11am, 2.30pm & 6pm

Saturday 19th December 2021 - 11am, 2.30pm & 6pm

Sunday 20th December 2021 - No performances

Monday 21st December 2021 - 2.30pm & 6pm

Tueday 22nd December 2021 - 2.30pm & 6pm

Wednesday 23rd December 2021 - 11am, 2.30pm & 6pm

Thursday 24th December 2021 - 10.30am, 2.30pm & 6pm

Friday 25th December 2021 - No performances

Saturday 26th December 2021 - 1pm & 4.30pm

Monday 27th December 2021 - 1pm & 4.30pm

Tuesday 28th December 2021 - 1pm & 4.30pm

Wednesday 29th December 2021 - 1pm & 4.30pm

Thursday 30th December 2021 - 1pm & 4.30pm

Friday 31st December 2021 - 11am & 2.30pm  

Saturday 1st January 2022 No performances

Sunday 2nd January 2022 *R 1pm & 4.30pm

Locations

4th December 2021 - 2nd January 2022
Add To Calendar
Google Outlook iCal Yahoo

Marine Avenue, Whitley bay, Tyne and Wear, NE26 1LZ
0844 248 1588 Send email Visit website


Please check all of the event details with the venue before setting off