The Dunham Pumpkin Patch

        
The Dunham Pumpkin Patch

PUMPKIN PICKING AT THE DUNHAM PUMPKIN PATCH 2020

3 generations of the Hewitt Family have come together to create the ultimate pumpkin picking experience. After growing pumpkins for over 30 years, we've finally decided to open the gates of Boundary Farm for you to enjoy to pick pumpkins in the Dunham countryside with your family. Take a walk through our Apple Orchard picking pumpkins as you go, as well as enjoying authentic Wood Fired Pizzas and Award Winning Dunham Massey Apple Juice.

OPENING HOURS

We are open 10:00 - 16:00 on the following dates.

Saturday 26th September

Sunday 27th September

-

Saturday 3rd October

Sunday 4th October

​-

Saturday 10th October

Sunday 11th October

​-

Saturday 17th October

Sunday 18th October

-

Saturday 24th October

Sunday 25th October

Monday 26th October

Tuesday 27th October

Wednesday 28th October

Thursday 29th October

Friday 30th October

Saturday 31st October

Locations

24th - 31st October 2020
Add To Calendar
Google Outlook iCal Yahoo

The Dunham Pumpkin Patch, Boundary Farm , Henshall Lane, Dunham Massey, WA14 5SL
Send email Visit website


Please check all of the event details with the venue before setting off