Emporium M33

        
Emporium M33

Emporium M33 (formerly Trader's Outlet) is a "Hidden Gem" in the heart of Sale. Once inside, you will find over 45 independent businesses, located over 3 floors, ready to serve you with a friendly smile.

We're passionate about our local residents and customers and your need to have diverse shopping options. Visit our Facebook page.

Still selling in Sale! We might not be able to see you in the shop but we are still working and really appreciate your support.

Hall & Hines www.hallandhines.com

Pretty By Nature Studio www.prettybynaturestudio.etsy.com

Emma-Jane https://www.facebook.com/emmajane.rehouma/

Blue Button Designs https://www.facebook.com/BlueButtonDesigns

Squirrel & Pigeon http://squirrelandpigeon.etsy.com/

Designs by Black Fox https://www.facebook.com/Designs-by-Black-Fox

Off Ye'r Rocker https://www.facebook.com/offyerrocker

House on Fire www.houseonfire.uk

Special Touch Gifts by LJ https://www.facebook.com/louisejones

Copper Cup http://facebook.com/coppercup.29/

Gifts 2 Gift www.gifts2gift.co.uk

Flair Boutique UK https://www.flairboutique.co.uk

Curvy Amour https://www.facebook.com/CurvyAmour/

Personally, it's a Bit of Me https://www.facebook.com/personally.itsabitofme/

Josh and Nelly www.joshandnelly.co.uk

Revive https://www.facebook.com/revivem33/

Knot Clever www.knotcleverbyclare.etsy.com

Love to Craft Mcr https://www.facebook.com/lovetocraftmcr/

Hideaway Cafe https://www.facebook.com/Hideaway-Cafe-100194128028930

Tropica https://www.instagram.com/tropicalplantguy/

Kleo Home https://www.facebook.com/KLEOhomefurnishings/

Wicked Acorn http://www.wickedacorn.com/

Laura's Travel Village https://www.facebook.com/LaurasTravel

Luxury Lash http://www.luxurylash.co.uk/

Bug and Bee Creations bugandbee.uk

Inglenook Cottage https://www.instagram.com/inglenook_cottage/

BellaBooCraft https://www.instagram.com/bellaboocraft/

Florence and Vera Events http://www.florenceandvera.co.uk/

Aesthetics North https://www.aestheticsnorth.co.uk/ 

Locations


Emporium M33, 3-7 Tatton Road, Sale, M33 7EB
07883 097808 Send email